Welcome to the Canadian Chamber of Commerce Vietnam’s  2020 Executive Board of Directors: Bao Nguyen (President), Ralf Matthaes (Vice President), Brad Wallis (Treasurer), Colin McDonald (Secretary), Mike Hebert, Matthew Mohr, Rasha Abu Ramadan, Jack Nguyen, and Quy Thanh Phan Bui.

This year marks the Chamber’s 20th year of operations and, together, we look forward to serving our members’ success, encouraging Canada-Vietnam business opportunities, and giving back to the communities that support us in the year and the decade ahead.

#Canada #Vietnam #business #opportunity