We are please to introduce the 2018 Executive Board.

From left to right: Larry Madge, Mike Hebert, Bao Nguyen, Graham F. Potter, Ralf Matthaes, Eric Conforti, Jack Nguyen, Colin McDonald, Lawrence Brisbois (absent)

President: Bao Nguyen

Vice President: Colin McDonald

Treasurer: Larry Madge

Secretary: Jack Nguyen

Welcome to CanCham’s new Executive Board!

We look forward to another successful year in 2018.